The Board of Directors is the governing body of the school and is responsible for the overall policy, establishing procedures, strategic plans, and determining the mission, vision and philosophy of the school.


2017-2018 Board of Directors

President: Andrew Owens

Vice-President: Allison Robinson

Treasurer: Fred Odago

Secretary: Cherron Harris

Teacher Representative: Alison Urs

Facilities Manager: John Walker

Family Involvement Coordinator: Alex Stocker